Chapter Executive

 

 

PRESIDENT

Abhishek (ABHI) Sharma | CLU | CHS | Advisor

Sunlife Financial | Suite # 202- 1 Gateway Blvd. | Brampton, Ont.| L6T 0G3 
416-564-1518
abhishek.sharma@sunlife.com 
 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Jim Kennedy CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., EPC

Empire Life
601-5500 North Service Road| Burlington ON| L7L 6W6

905-315-3490
jim.kennedy@empire.ca

 

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

GAMA REPRESENTATIVE

Debra Schreiber

 

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR

Bernard Applewhaite FLMI

HUB Financial
3700 Steeles Ave West, 10th Floor
Woodbridge, Ontario 
Office: 289 268 1891
Mobile: 416 629 7276
Toll-free: 1-800-561-2405 ext 1891
Fax: 905 264 5463
Bernard.Applewhaite@hubfinancial.com
www.hubfinancial.com

DIRECTOR

Brent van Ryzewyk CFP, CLU, CH.F.C, CHS

Barron's Financial Advisory Services Ltd.
304-5100 Orbitor Drive,
Mississauga, ON L4W 4Z4

905-891-9543

bvanryzewyk@barronsfinancialgroup.com

     

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CHAIR

INSTITUTE REPRESENTATIVE

Suzanna Winsborough LL.B., CFP, CLU, TEP

KMB Law

          Partner |  Business & Estate Succession  |                                                  Corporate/Commercial  

                                      905.276.0434  

                     Email: swinsborough@kmblaw.com

                       1600 - 4 Robert Speck Parkway, 

                            Mississauga, ON  L4Z 1S1

    www.kmblaw.com

 

PROGRAM CHAIR

Jeff Stanzel, HBA (Econ)
Director, Business Development - Ontario

jstanzel@ppisolutions.ca
www.ppisolutions.ca

PPI Solutions
30 Eglinton Ave West
Suite 720
Mississauga, ON
L5R 3E7

 

           

TREASURER  

FINANCIAL LITERACY CHAIR

Stephen J. Pagliaroli, CFP, CLU, RHU

ROYSUN FINANCIAL LTD.

21 Roysun Road, Unit #7 

Vaughan, ON  L4L 8R3

Phone: (905) 264-2690       

Fax: (905) 264-1295

E-mail: steve@roysunfinancial.ca
Website:  www.roysunfinancial.ca

 

 

 

PROGRAM CHAIR

David Cooke, Principal

David Cooke Wealth Counsellors

p:905-361-2026  m: 416-909-0548

www.dcwealth.ca  e: david@dcwealth.ca

5705 Cancross Court, Suite 200 | Mississauga, ON | L5R 3E9

 

 

 

 

           MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

   Seema Sharma MBA | CFP | CLU | CHS

  Wealth & Estate Financial Canada Inc., 

        405-30 Eglinton Avenue West,

             Mississauga, ON, L5R 3E7

            Phone: (647)968-9334 

       Email: seema.sharma@wefci.com

          Website: www.wefci.com

COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR 

Naunidh Singh Hunjan (Nona) CLU, CHS, EPC, CPCA, CSE

President
Hunjan Financial Group Inc.

nhunjan@hunjanfinancial.com

Chartered Life Underwriter
Certified Health Insurance Specialist
Elder Planning Counselor
Certified Professional Consultant on Aging
Certified Sales Executive

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP  CO - CHAIR

John J. Moakler, Jr., BMath, CFP, CLU (Chartered Life Underwriter)

Moakler Wealth Management 

Office: (416) 840-8544

Cell: (416) 938-8733 
Email: john@moaklerwealthmanagement.com